We have arrived in South Korea  after our first 15 hour flight and are awaiting our next flight to China. The flight was long but we endured it. When we first arrived to leave from the Atlanta airport we had a fiasco trying to get the Lander Bearcat Bus door open so we ended up beating the door open with a tire iron. We got our baggage, went through the airport and got aboard our flight.  My biggest frustration now is my laptop which refuses to connect to the internet so I am on Kiera's laptop now doing my blog so I apologize if the blog post are short and not well ordered. We knew we would run into problems but boy does this technology problems set me back. However I will endure and be sure to check the messages as soon as I can from those reading my blog (parents). If you want to contact me post a comment on my blog and I will try and respond within the week. I don't know when I will have access to the internet again or if my computer will cooperate. Traveling is still fun. 
Austin
4/28/2013 09:10:13 am

Glad you made it safely! Can't wait to see pics!

Reply
Mama
4/28/2013 11:13:28 am

Glad you made it safely - be safe and have a great time!!! Raining here at home - Everyone is fine - hope you have a great time!!! Take notes and blog when you can.

Reply
Ginny
4/28/2013 11:03:59 pm

Glad you arrived safely. I can see you all beating the door to the bus open. Another one for funniest videos. Have fun and be safe. Pop says hello.

Reply
Mama
4/30/2013 04:33:38 am

Any luck getting the laptop to connect?

Reply
Ginny
4/30/2013 10:42:43 pm

Glad to hear you are having a great time. Also, glad that the lack of blogging is just a technical issue. You will have to revert to the "old-timey" process of putting pen to paper to keep notes. Take care.

Reply



Leave a Reply.